Aileen Durkan aileenholistic/artist
Anna Marie Savage annamariesavage.com
BeBe Dillon @bebetheartist
Bernhard Gaul bgxmag.com
Bláthnaid McClean beetzi.com
Caoimhe O’Dwyer odwyercaoimhe
Caoimhe McCarthy littletwit
Catherine McCourt @catherinemccourt
Ciara Agnew ciaraagnewart
Claire Conway
Caroline Duffy carolineduffydesigns.com
Etaoin O’Reilly ceramicsbyetaoinoreilly.com
Gemma Friary
Geraldine Martin geraldinemartin.ie
Grainne Murphy @scarlet_tiger_press
Heather Cassidy heathercassidy01
Isabel Lapuyade
James McLoughlin duckandjamart
Jean Marshall
Jebun Nahar
Jenny Slater inklingsartblog
John Moloney johnmoloney.co.uk
Méabh Breathnach meabhbreathnach.ie
Mei Lynn Cheung meilynncheung.com
Michael Stafford michaelstaffordartist.ie
Naoimh Larkin naoimhlarkin.com
Niamh Gillespie niamhgillespiedesign.com
Niamh Hannaford niamhhannaford.com
Niamh O’Connor niamhoconnorart.com
Omin ominousomin
Orlaith Cullinane orlaithcullinaneart
Petra Berntsson @petraberntssonartist
Rachel Burke
Samantha Brown samantha-j-brown.format.com
Sarah Daly
Sinead McCourt
Stephen Hurley stephenhurley.net
Susan Farrelly abbeyartstudios
Tracy Fry tracyfryart
Úna Curley unacurley.com